New Swing Quartet – Heilige nacht – Silent night – 1989


1.Silent night
2.Jingle bells
3.White Christmas
4.Joy to the world
5.Oh, little town of Bethleehem
6.go tell it on the mountain
7.Silver bells
8.Blue Christmas
9.Go, where I send thee
10.Oh, come all ye faithful
11.when was Jezus born
13.Du Frohliche
14.Weisse weihnacht
15.Stille nacht

Posted in Diskografija.