New Swing Quartet ‎– New Swing Quartet – 1974


A1 Only Believe
A2 Didn’T Ol’Pharaoh Get Lost
A3 Sometimes IFeel Like A Motherliss Child
A4 Swing Low,Sweet Chariot
A5 Go Tell It On The Mountain
B1 Every Time,Feel The Spirit
B2 Steal Away And Pray
B3 Ride On Moses
B4 Go Down Moses
B5 Somebody’s Knockin’ At Your Door
B6 Same Train

Posted in Diskografija.