New Swing Quartet ‎– Jubilej (live) – 1983


A1 Ol’ Time Religion
A2 My Lord Is Writting
A3 God Almighty’s Gonna Cut You Down
A4 He Touched Me
A5 Golden Slippers
B1 Take My Hand, Precious Lord
B2 What A Time
B3 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
N.S.Q. Gospel Medley
B4.1 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
B4.2 Down By The Riverside
B4.3 When The Saints Go Marchin’ In

Posted in Diskografija.