New Swing Quartet ‎– Oh, happy day – 1985


1.Oh, happy day
2.Buked and scorned
3.Over there
4.Black and blue
5.I`m gonna walk dem golden stairs
6.He`s never said a mumblin’ word
7.Rock my soul
8.Trouble of the world
9.Ezekiel saw the wheel
10.Where could I go, but to the Lord
11.Another year, this time
12.Why me Lord

Posted in Diskografija.